jessymerie1: show me something new
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Herlong, California
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jessymerie1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
college student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jessica
First things first.... No I'm not looking for a hook up. I can find that anywhere... Now on to me. :) I'm in college to be a sign language interpreter and I love it. I am the kind of person who actually wants to have a conversation with you. If you cannot hold your own in a conversation then I'll probably loose interest pretty fast. I love learning new things no matter how silly they seem. I like people who have a personality. I love reading so if you want to recommend a good book I'm always open to something different. I love to sing (mostly in the car) I love dancing. I enjoy what life has to offer. I want to see the world so I love traveling. I'm open to most kinds of music. I'm not big on judgment, you are who you are and who am I to change that... If you would like to know more send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me. :-P