Cali_Hawaiian: Yes I have a belly! No its not that serious!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San diego, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Libra
Cali_Hawaiian is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Company


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Rachel
P.S.A - If you do any sort of drugs including marijuana, I am not interested!!! What you do with your life is your choice, but I don't want it in mine. Thanks. Also I am proudly built like a Hawaiian woman. I am comfortable with myself. Don't try and devalue me because I don't fit in your cookie cutter image.

Long story short.....I was born and raised in California. I am mostly Hawaiian and Black. I have a little dog named Bentlee I treat like my son. I live alone in my own apt, I have a good job and have my own car. If you're not on a similar level then don't say hi. Lol ijs

What I like in a man: I like guys that are gentlemen, nice, like sports, can cook a little bit at least, is open to new things, manners, funny, non judgmental, fun, and I love all types of brown skin but I like dark skinned men the most. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets do something that we mutually enjoy it helps open the floor for us to be comfortable.

**** One huge pet peeve If I set aside time for us to get to know each other, Please don't flake or waste it. ijs. Delete and block****

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cali_Hawaiian you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.