Adirondacklady: I love the adks.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Upstate ny, New York
64 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Adirondacklady is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be a fit, attractive, active lady and honest. If you are fishing, just to catch and release please move on.

Hopefully, we can enjoy a few activities together, don't worry you do not have to be an expert at any! Nor do you have to enjoy everything that I enjoy. I will ride your motorcylce, I will go camping, I can play tennis, I can golf, not so good though!

My favorite activities are kayaking and alpine skiing. I also like to xc ski, bike and hike, but I would rather hike in the fall. I don't want to give up any of the things that I enjoy, so I do hope you are active and that you are willing to participate in a few things that I enjoy.

You must be honest, if I find that you are not stating the truth on this website, that is a deal breaker...why start out with for instance your age. Please post a fairly recent pic too. If you have an ex that you want to rekindle with....please don't contact me. I am not going to compete with an ex that you are hopelessly in love with.

Of course I enjoy the normal things dining out, movies, dancing, concerts and just sharing new places and new adventures. I maintain a nice home and love decorating as well. I do cook, but hope that you cook too, we can do it together.

Basically, I want a loving relationship without drama and without complications. You must be able to laugh. I love to dance, so it would be a bonus if you dance. I like most music, except for rap and heavy head banging metal music. I can even listen to country, but not on a daily basis.

I would like to date and become good friends and see if we connect.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever .. simple and easy no-stress. oh the income...I prefer not to I indicated the lowest. Geez...what kind of question is that!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Adirondacklady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 50