SSmile2757
Age: 55
Dating
sherilaklotz
Age: 62
Dating
chrtrn: LifeisGood
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
North syracuse, New York
Details
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
chrtrn is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
*** Please send me a message if you want to meet. I don't have the upgrade so when I get an email that you would like to meet, I can't even open your profile. **

As some of you have been...on this site too long...a few days is too long :) ! I'm not giving up in my attempt to find a nice person to meet and hopefully nurture a long term relationship with.
I am who I am...not perfect but always looking to improve. I listen and would hope you would do the same. I'm patient,caring. I try not to be judgemental. Everyone has a few issues here and there. I do have my strengths and faults.
I recently retired & yes, I am enjoying not waking up to an alarm clock.
I may volunteer ...not sure where. I'm venturing out of my comfort zone. I want to meet new people with stories to listen to.
I do try to get to the gym. I try & bike in the summer. Not a fan of hills. I kayak though the rain is slowing that down.
I think I am a good person to get to know. Are you ?
Enjoy the summer to come !









Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Greet and meet. A walk and talk then maybe coffee after.
Just enjoy meeting someone new!


Mail Settings
To send a message to chrtrn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:55 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps