Age: 39
Age: 49
mr_blue_eyes2: Dating is like a box of chocolates.....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oakville, Ontario
41 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
mr_blue_eyes2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here I am updating my profile in the hopes that I'll have a lot more luck. My original profile wasn't very substantive, and was written years ago, when I wasn't so grown up.

I'm back on POF hoping I'll have more luck in love this time, you never know, I may just meet the girl of my dreams (you?).

I think my friends would describe me as reserved, but not shy, strong willed, focused, funny with a anything goes sense of humor and loyal. I love snowboarding and have been out to the rockies, hoping to go again soon. Used to play the guitar but work kind of took that over. Recently went sporting clay shooting with my dad and had a blast! Yes, pun intended :)

I started to travel a bit later in life; I was very focused on my job (like many of you my age) and making the right financial decisions so I'd be in the excellent position I am now. That said, i love to travel to sun destinations (mainly the Dominican), but also love to expand my horizons seeing different places and cultures.
Been to Montreal and Vegas to see live UFC events and had a great time.
San Francisco's my favorite place I've been, warm romantic, and beautiful. If I was going to live somewhere other than here, it would be there.

I work at a excellent global company and have a job that keeps me happy and engaged (most of the time).

Hoping to find some I can share adventures with, in love, life, in this country and others ;)

I've started cooking in the last few years and really enjoy cooking for a special lady. I make great curry, pasta, and the best BBQ pizza ever.

Fun loving, beautiful, accomplished, whimsical, tuff on the feminine tip, loving and a sensual dresser whem the time calls for it.
Comfortable in tights zipping around town. Comfortable in heals going out for dinner.
You must also be able to understand that life isn't really black or white, more like shades of grey and we all need to keep an open mind.

Closed minded people drive me nuts.

Like most of you, family is extremely important to me. I have nephews and love spending time with them, going to their sports games and concerts. I videotaped my nephew playing at his high school coffee house and posted it on Facebook. Won me major cool points :)

If you've got this far and find you fit my description, or even come close, please don't hesitate to contact me. Nobody's perfect, but if I'm lucky I'll find you just right for me, and you'll find me just right for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is appropriate for a first date off a website ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to mr_blue_eyes2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.