Age: 37
Hang Out
BKcaliTime: Here's looking at you, kid.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chula vista, California
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Asian, Taurus
BKcaliTime is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Graphic Design

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Welcome to my profile! I will talk a little bit about myself (Although I'm terrible at this :P). I am Korean-American born in San Fernando Valley raised in Bakersfield. I maybe shy and I may not talk much at first, but once you get to know me, I'll come out of that shell laughing about it. I am open minded and will try anything you would like to do for fun. If you want me to climb a mountain with you, I'll do it! Just don't expect me to come out alive gravity is not my friend. When we watch TV "I'll even let you hold the remote control" Heheh a little "The Wedding Singer" reference, Adam Sandler you are a genius! Well... He used to be.

I like to draw on my sketch book, love to play video games, learn to cook (Please teach me!) and hang out with my friends. I also love to travel with friends. I just want somebody that would love to be with me for being me but in exchange I'll also love her just the way she is. :) Here's looking at you kid!