SheS0ulDeep: Looks attract, but personality keeps
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Baltimore, Maryland
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Black, Aquarius
SheS0ulDeep is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Federal Government

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ray
Well my friends would call me bubbly, serious, fun to be around, caring and energetic, intense. Little do they know (or believe) I'm shy and often feel like a 'social introvert' until I feel comfortable.

Some random things about me.. I drive a manual. I love to laugh, be silly and make the best of any situation. I will find the the silver lining in any situation while being realistic. I think objectively. I like all things pretty, but am no priss. I love the outdoors, wandering, road trips. I find washing dishes, writing, and doodling therapeudic. I'm a bit of a 'Jane' of all trades and enjoy learning new things and about new cultures. I like to cook and bake (I hope you like to eat). I love word games. I have a year and half old labradoodle (that looks like more lab than poodle. I frequent local Farmers' markets. When it comes to music, I prefer 80s, soul music along with R&B, some Rap and Marley. I like old movies/classics. I equally love sushi/sashimi or a nice medium steak.

I try to exercise about 3-4x a week and I'm pretty strong. I gave my 280lb friend a piggy back ride. Once in college, I picked up my car to free my friend's hand when the jack slipped... long short story!). I eat rather consciously, however some days I submit to cravings. I have my limitations. I haven't had McDonald's in almost 4 years, if that tells you anything.

I'm hoping to some day meet my best friend.. that one that laughs with me, holds me when needed, gives forhead kisses, finds my clumsiness cute, enjoys being active, is family oriented, honest, intelligent, and is a dog lover, blah blah blah. Homie lover friend anyone? I am however in no rush. I strongly believe in developing a solid friendship first and then see what's in store should feelings be mutual.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A couple's cooking class, dancing lessons, or some activity that involves both our input. I'm sure you'd learn about the other person being so involved and it's less pretentious.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SheS0ulDeep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.

Get the POF Mobile Apps