piledriver56568992: try this one more time
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wakefield, Massachusetts
Details
57 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
piledriver56568992 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
piledriver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About jaime
I am a proud Father of 4 GREAT KIDS
I am very low key.Love to laugh
I guess i have that Bad Boy look so i am told but in all honesty i am just a big teddy bear
I will admit my job requires long hrs and alot of travel but i consider it to be the best job in the world
Love to be out on my motorcycle Harley of course love the wind in my face(must have been a dog in a prior life)
I love dogs
I like most music except rap I can be a homebody because of my travel. It would be nice to look foward to someone to come home to. Huge Pats fan and SOx fan. Football Sunday is what i look foward to.friends football cooking on the grill and a couple of beers
Fall is my favorite time of year
Mountains
Whale watches anything to do with the ocean
Photography
Tropical island getaway
My own bed after a work road trip
And it goes without saying anything to do with my kids even though i am an ATM machine at there age. Honest good guy wants to meet my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything low key
coffee
walk


Mail Settings
To send a message to piledriver56568992 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female