Mattyice32: Looking for a much needed distraction!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Omaha, Nebraska
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Mattyice32 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Route Sales Representative

My Cousins graduation

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Matt
Well let's see....I love to laugh and have fun in any situation, but can be serious when need be. Love hanging out with family and friends. I know where I'm going in life with job but never hurts to have a back-up plan. Music is a big part of my life, I'll listen to mostly anything but not country. I'm a big sports fan, mostly football. I'm a huge Husker and Arizona Cardinals fan. I'm a avid video game player, with a horrible kill/death ratio. I have a couple of tattoos but i do want to get more. I love the outdoors especially in warm weather. I am a shy guy at first but once you get me to open up I can be a whole lot of fun or just totally weird, you decide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just start out with something low key like drinks or walk in the park somewhere.