deanatdot1: Lets do something...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Liberty lake, Washington
42 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
deanatdot1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
Public service/health care

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Dean
Who I am:
I am a 25 year old with 14 years of extra experience and an inner kid that likes to play. I am 6'1", 190 lbs and athletic. I work a lot and attend school. I am one of the fortunate ones who love my job, so I also volunteer at a second agency. I have travelled the country, however I would like to see it again and want to expand my travels overseas. I have no children and no abnormal baggage.

What I like:
I love to learn and try new things. Recently I have been learning to country swing dance. I enjoy walking in the city or hiking in the woods. This year I went kayaking and diving for the first time and would love to do that more. I like beer or a good Syrah, and the occasional margarita or martini. Eating healthy is a goal of mine but I do enjoy the occasional treat. My physical shape is important in my line of work, but I really enjoy my workouts. I like music from metal to country depending on the mood and I can get enjoyment from most movies. I don't read as much as I would like, but I love books. Yes, my taste is broad and my discription vague, but if you want to know specifics...just ask.

What I'm looking for:
It would be great to find the love of my life, and you could be her. However, I feel a lot of great experiences could be missed if it were all or nothing. I want to make connections, if we hit it off we can see where it goes. Maybe it will be love, or we could be great friends, or just share one or many moments. I am looking to connect with someone that is ambitious in their career or passions. I want a woman that is slim/athletic and takes care of herself. While it would be great to have someone to workout with, not everyone is into that so as long as you can handle some fairly intense physical activity I'm good with it. I don't like extreme laziness or indecision and really want a woman that will take the initiative, be aggressive toward what she wants and show some passion.

Get the POF Mobile Apps