Independentman76: Looking for confident and knows how to h
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coralville, Iowa
40 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
Independentman76 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Tony
Well am back i no it sound crazy but did found true love unfortunately she was not honest i proposed to her or New Years Eve and she said yes ,I was happiest man in the world but the sstealing the affairs I couldn't deal with it so I'm back on p.o.f and just going to have fun when it started out on p.o.f I was 310 pounds now I'm 239 pounds losing the extra weight is give me a active lifestyle even in the work I do which I work in the medical field transporting patients and medical supplies for the University of Iowa so if any of this peak your interest leave a message thank you god bless

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date. comedy,dinner see. Were the afternoon or evening takes us

Mail Settings
To send a message to Independentman76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 36.
Lives in Dominican Republic
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke