phxman123: Quality Person Available!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
50 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
phxman123 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Joseph
It is hard to write about ones self without writing an essay or novel. Ok here goes, I am the type of person who is very laidback meaning I don't enjoy drama in my life. I make life very simple, as much as possible, and at the sometime make the most of it. I live life everyday as if it is the last which it could very well be just that. I am not present oriented, but rather prepare for the future in hopes of living another day, and leaving my offspring something that will withstand the progeny of

I enjoy the outdoors, camping, fishing, anything that has to do with water (yes I can swim:>). I enjoy the movies, adventure, action, and some romance genre.
I live in the North East Valley, however work all over the valley dealing with water and dirt if you can believe that. It actually pays to get dirty cant believe it.

Thanks for reading!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...well it will be quick just a get to know each other. If chemistry exists then we can schedule sometime together. Looks are not the most important issue for me, but communication and loyalty are valued.