for3al: Your Life, Your Choice!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Asian, Aquarius
for3al is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Business Owner & Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog

About Me
I enjoy company, I love my life and doing as much as I can to enjoy it. I love to just chill out with a nice bottle of wine, alternatively a cup of french vanilla and coffee will do. I like to play sports especially Basketball and be active all the time, love to cook, travelling and chillin somewhere having a great time... Trying to balance work and social life at the same time...


In your life you search and search for the right person for you everytime you break up with someone you get one step closer to that person you should look at moving on as getting closer to meeting the one...

P.S. Friends and family are very important parts of my life. If this interests you I guess you know what to do... Wish you all best fishing good luck...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything as long we enjoy each other company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to for3al you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.