Adamant29: Definitely 5 times more interesting...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Youngstown, Ohio
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
Adamant29 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Server, business owner, chef

At my last event venue

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Adam
I love life, getting to know people, and getting together over great food, drinks, and conversation. I have backpacked around the world for four months by myself and have lots of great stories to tell. I've been to France, Belgium, Netherlands, Germany, Italy, Vatican City, Austrian Alps, England, Thailand, India, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Hawaii, and up the West Coast. I can't wait to explore more. I also enjoy outdoor activities like biking, hiking, skiing, foraging for wild foods, golfing, and playing with my dog in the park.

I usually have a lot going on or sometimes nothing at all just to chill for a bit.

I treasure time with people over possesions.

I have high standards when it comes to my company and get bored with mainstream society chatter.

I prefer to make my coffee pour over style and from a directly traded, sustainable source.

I love listening to ladies playing acoustic guitar and singing.

I misplace things on occasion

I'm judgemental of sprawl, corporations, and unbridled capitalism.

I'm independent but crave a partner to accomplish tasks.

I could care less what celebrities are doing but on occasion I get obsessed with a show but I don't have cable.

Currently, I'm starting a business doing gourmet farm to table events such as underground pop-up kitchen dinners and fundraisers. I also teach hands-on science field trips. I completed four weeks as a Rotary group study exchange in Rajasthan India over midwinter. When I'm not doing those things I'm entertaining or being involved with different non-profit volunteering centered around the local food movement and urban agriculture.

Get the POF Mobile Apps