ratherbeonvacation: Billionaire looking for someone to spend my money
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Orlando, Florida
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
ratherbeonvacation is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Professional - Tell you later

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok, so if your looking at my profile because of my headline I should warn you that I lied. But if I like you I will buy you dinner and drinks! I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and likes to laugh. Hopefully you are entertained a little by my profile, although I can be corny at times.

Anyways, I guess this is where I am supposed to talk about myself. I don't want to give too much away and leave sometime to talk about later. I have lived in Orlando on and off for 10 years. I followed the typical path of going to UCF and staying. I have a great job and while I work alot, I also get tons of time off.

I like to travel, but don't go enough (which needs to change). I find beach vacations the most relaxing but like any place where I can act like a sight seeing tourist. Besides that I enjoy going to the gym or exercising, going to movies, eating, Starbucks, eating, and whatever else fits the mood.

I don't really know what else write here, if you would like a copy of my biography please send a check or money order for 19.95 to... ok so I might be setting my price target a little too high!

If I sound interesting to you then send me an e-mail.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to eat, so food is an option. But coffee or drinks are a good starter. Step 2 may be a movie. Maybe a theme park one day. I dont like tradition, but I sound pretty traditional!