BRandynow: Yeaaaah! YOU FOUND ME
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
BRandynow is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I am fresh to this type of meeting atmosphere so play nice! OK? LOL. I do believe in that good ole philosophy of treating others as you would like to be treated. Laughter is usually the best medicine and cure all. I work hard, play harder and I try to see the positive in everything. Very easy going, honesty the best policy, no drama. I love the beach, mountains, a good work-out, dancing, eating. I am spontaneous, energetic, courteous, adventurous. I like most types of music, not real crazy about heavy metal and some of the rap-crap. I like trying new adventures and challenges for fun and growth. I accept God's challenges in life more like opportunities through life. There is always more than what meets the eye. I am a happily divorced dad who got full custody and raised all of my children, who are now grown and "mostly" on their own. Family is important to me. I feel it is time for me now and my next best friend to enjoy the dance of happiness and excitement. I am very adventurous. Sky diving. bungy jumps, motorcycles, kayaking, nature hiking/skiing Gods beautiful canvas he created for us. I own operate and manage two businesses. I am an open book, you can ask me anything you like. Looking forward to hearing from you
.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever works!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to BRandynow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps