one2look4: One Good-Hearted Woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Folsom, California
61 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
one2look4 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a down-to-earth, yet passionate, gal who enjoys simple pleasures and I love to laugh, even at myself. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I strive for a balance of activity and relaxation. I exercise regularly and I do enjoy many different types of food. I like to nature walk and take trips up to the foothill towns, such as Sutter Creek/Jackson where I used to live, and I enjoy the coast. I like a man who has healthy family relationships as well as a communicative nature. Sharing thoughts and ideas are an important part of staying connected as well as mutual respect.
My profession as a nanny is very rewarding. It keeps me young, let's the kid out and the unconditional love that children give is priceless. Let's face this age we've experienced life, good and bad. We all have baggage. What's how we deal with it. I choose to learn from my experiences, let go...continue loving and living life! My Dad has a saying that he lives by..."All My Days Are Good, Some Are Just Better Than Others"!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A Coffee shop or perhaps a park setting, however, I'm open for suggestions.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to one2look4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke