pegasus1981: Pssst! Hey, over here!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
pegasus1981 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Film set construction / custom woodworking

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am friendly, sincere, confident, outgoing, adventurous, kind, hard-working, intelligent, creative, loving and artistic. I don't really like to talk about myself like this though, it's not my style.(really) I enjoy trying new things and seeing new places, though I really haven't seen too many new places lately. Travelling is something that I really want to do more of. We all need to just put down the work and run off sometimes, but we don't always get to. My plan is to one day have my own woodworking business, doing what I enjoy. I have always enjoyed creating things that have tangible results, I find it very fulfilling. I enjoy going out on the town with good friends and getting crazy, but am often just as content with staying in and watching a flick, or sipping on a pint with Johnny Cash and Willie Nelson. I am only on here because I don't typically meet many girls in my line of work, and I really don't care for the bar scene too much. I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh out loud and just be natural. Someone who's willing to go out and try new and interesting things sometimes, because I cannot sit around and watch TV all the time.(sometimes is absolutely fine and ok though) Looking for a fun, interesting, and down to earth girl who has goals in life. Sense of humour is very important to me as I always try to enjoy a few laughs. I'm pretty active and enjoy a wide variety of outdoor activities such as skiing, snowboarding, parachuting, rock-climbing, fishing, concerts, music festivals etc. It would be outstanding to find someone with similar interests to go on "adventures" with.
P.S. I come from a family of seven kids and we all get along well. Strong family values were instilled in us from early on and I value family above all in this world.
P.S.S. This site wants to keep calling me a libra, but I am a scorpio on the cusp with libra. This isn't that important to me but it could mean something to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for a beer somewhere quiet and see if we click, then maybe go on a real date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pegasus1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps