konfusiion86: - Snapchat:konfusion86
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort lauderdale, Florida
31 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
konfusiion86 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Free Thinker
Lab Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Ellie
*Friendships only *
I'm 31 (damn I'm freaking 31!!!) , with all my priorities in order. Studied early childhood education and business and management in college. I can't say I accomplished anything drastic, but it was definitely a great experience. I work full time as a lead compounder at a medical grade manufacturing cosmetic company and occasionally I get bored and pick up part time jobs, because money is the motive. I won't boast about having my own anything. We're all adults here and we should all have the common necessities. With that being said I'm not interested in what can be done FOR me, I'm more interested in what can be done WITH me, ie; fishing, camping, shooting (rifles are my preference ) traveling , visit amusement parks, teaching me something new, or sharing new experiences.

I've loved before & most likely i will again, but i doubt I'll be as naive, or at least I hope I wont.

I'm a geek, not a fashion geek, so having the newest shoes out won't really impress me but knowing and understanding how "blood falls" in Antarctica got its name just might.

I'm a shy being that lives within my thoughts. Bad habbits need breaking, so I’m m working on chiseling my shell away.

I LOVE KIDS, and I can't wait to have at least one of my own. Family is very important to me. I don't have much so I take being the worlds best sister & aunt very serious. I'm a living example to three impressionable minds. My annoying brothers and little nephew are my bestest buds !!! They prove the theory of nature vs nuture, in my eyes.

I DON'T WEAR make up, fake nails , weaves or high heels . I'm very comfortable with who I am as a woman. I'm chapstick, sneaker wearing , eyebrow arching tomboy and I doubt I'll ever outgrow that.

I'm a hgtv channel junkie. Very fanicinated by obtainable purchases and investments. I absolutely can't wait to purchase a house. I desire to invest in the market, but the fear is overwhelming, but what's life without some risks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to konfusiion86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps