barbaratout: Searching for my soul mate & best friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oc, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
barbaratout is looking for a relationship.
High school
Administrative Assistant to VP

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I try to lead my life with my best foot forward & always keeping a positive outlook no matter what the outcome is. I have learned that life is too short that you should live every moment to the fullest and never regret because every experience teaches us something. :)

I would have to say I get a kick out of making others laugh...have to admit that the laughter is mostly directed at me. I love my family and would do anything for them. I am a passionate person and very loyal. I enjoy long term relationships....I like the challenges of getting to know someone completely. I love honesty..... to me it's the key to ongoing trust. I know we are after all human and do make mistakes, it's how we handle them that makes us the person worthy of others trust, love and friendship.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just a little heads up on the appropriate attire is nice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to barbaratout you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps