faran 79: Looking for a great gal
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
faran 79 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
lab technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me

I am confident, intelligent, easy going, perceptive, reliable, funny and caring. I'm passionate about learning, fascinated by life and all the world has to offer.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys good conversations and having a good laugh. Someone to share whatever new adventures comes our way. I've been fortunate to be blessed with a good life with great friends and numerous accomplishments, and now I'm hoping to find someone to share this with.

Honest person you can trust,dont like to play around love my life, I want someone I can share life with. Someone with mutual interests, someone who can laugh, and enjoy the simple pleasures in life.I am told I am a very laid back and chill person.i love beer&wings.****CANT LIVE WITHOUT MUSIC****

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
ummmm coffee,drink,or we can deiced at the time

Mail Settings
To send a message to faran 79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 36.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps