Banato: Gone fishin' - instead of just a wishin
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wichita, Kansas
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Banato is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a Christian and that is very important to me. I would not be living on this Earth at this time without Jesus - I mean that literally...
I have many stories to tell, many memories to share, and also many things that I deal with in my life. I honestly feel that everyone does - just some people are better at hiding it than others
I just finished studying Spanish for 4 semesters at a private school and am fairly fluent. I don't know how I will use that but I'm open to what God will dream I have is to have a significant other that speaks Spanish...
Right now I'm very much into selling on eBay which I am always trying to improve on. Of course having a lady that would join me in that endeavor would be great!
I realize that most people - including myself - have short attention spans.
So I'll try to be brief.
I love music and it is dear to my heart. My taste is pretty eclectic. I really don't care much about new music. To me Pink and Katy Perry sound alike. AND the latest boy band is most likely recycled New Kids on the Block.. SO I revert back to the Beatles, and R.E.M. with a mix of 80's and 90's music and of course some good hymns and spiritual songs.
What makes me unique? I have a pretty dry sense of humor and love to laugh outloud at many things but I also have a serious side. I do believe that every person is unique...
Two main things that are different about me - I'm much rather listen to music or just talk or text then watch a movie or TV.
Other hobbies. I love my dog Chocko even though he's a pain and barks too much. I enjoy walking him. I like spending time with my Dad who is a very amazing person and I enjoy Christian fellowship. I like going to the gym and working out and I'm trying to eat healthier.
I hope I gave you ladies a snap shot. The rest is up to you - the fishies. I can only put my hook and bait out and see what happens.
Hope to hear from you soon. :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be to go to the lake around sunset and walk around. Otherwise a nice dinner or lunch would be good because we could talk. I'm not much into movies so I really wouldn't want to go to see a movie. Other ideas? I'm open...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Banato you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married