rokavy79: i'm over here!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Elizabeth, Pennsylvania
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
rokavy79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
First and foremost, I like to have fun! I don't take myself too seriously (except when I have to) and am not really attracted to people who are eternally serious. I try to live a simple, uncomplicated life and try to avoid grief by being an honest person who deals with others in good faith. I can be just as content throwing a frisbee as I can be at the symphony. I clean up quite well, but can camp in the mud for days. I enjoy listening to a great band or being enlightened by a great sermon. I am looking for others who have a similar outlook or at least a happy, adventurous disposition. Interesting conversation is much more important to me than it used to be and I love someone who is capable of an original thought from time to time.I am always attentive and a good listener who wants to make someone laugh and feel special. I can be a very fun date and a good friend.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rokavy79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.