BajaRacer25: Im New Here :P
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las cruces, New Mexico
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
BajaRacer25 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hmm well where do i start, its almost as if i have 2 sides to myself, i am always very calm, i can hold a interesting conversation, i am very nice and respectful to people, and then i have a crazy side to me, i like to drive fast (i have a turbocharged mazdaspeed,) i like going offroading in my truck, i like going out and exploring the desert and mountainous areas in my dirtbike and also jumping and stunting on tracks, hiking, going on trips, riding a sportbike through town, i have 64 traffic violations. i have set very high goals, i dropped out of high school to start my own business and i can definitely say its been worth it, my days used to be hectic, working 70+ hours a week, but ive been taking it slow since then.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would say.. my ideal date.. would be going dirtbike riding, stopping somewhere overlooking the entire mesilla valley, as the sun is setting we just talk about anything and everything, hold hands as we lay there and watch the clouds passing by, then we go and watch a movie, i guess id be down for a romantic movie, hold hands during the movie, afterwards grab some sonic and just talk and get to know each other