11ink: Genuine and sincere
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Costa mesa, California
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
11ink is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Electrician + Martial Arts instructor

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Andrew
I don't party anymore and would rather stay at home and read a book or do something creative than go out to a club or bar. Been there done that and have moved on to more fulfilling practices in life. I spend most of my free time practicing martial arts, yoga and enjoy woodworking, making furniture to be exact. I am open to dating any personality type but have learned through experience that it's very beneficial to have similar beliefs and habits in a relationship, specifically spirituality, political views, eating habits and personality type. I know what I want in life and know who I am, I am looking for someone who does also and is mature yet youthful at heart.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee's always good, not too much pressure and could be short or long!

Mail Settings
To send a message to 11ink you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.