inklover3181: looking for a friend and maybe more!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Amarillo, Texas
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
inklover3181 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
HVAC Tech./ Oil field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Ash
I'm a easy going and down to earth and laid back Guy. Enjoy go out and hanging with friends on the weekend. I love to travel and be spontaneous, go see and visit new places. I'm a very outdoorsy type of person, love going to the lake, swimming, fishing, camping, hiking, riding dirt bikes and four wheelers, just about anything outside. I love to draw and tattoos!! But also like to chill at home and cuddle up on the couch with that certain someone and watch a movie or TV. Love to go to concerts, and shopping or taking that certain special someone out for a nice evening of entertainment or a quite dinner and a movie. Love to pamper and spoil the one I'm with. I'm very work oriented, love my job and what I do. I've been threw a couple of pretty bad relationships and its getting old!! I'm just looking for someone that can be straight up and honest, faithful, committed and loving, and is looking for the same thing as well. If there's anything else you would like to know just ask and ill be more then happy to answer any questions.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something nice but fun, where we can sit and visit and get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps