MikeyMan4U: Live life to the fullest..
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Port orange, Florida
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
MikeyMan4U is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Mikey
Hey...Mikey here. Care to know a little about me? I'm looking forward to knowing a little about you...

I reside in Port Orange and have for 28 years now. I am a typical guy in that I enjoy sports, hanging out with friends, relaxing in front of the tv, and having a few beers.

I have been described as a really nice, honest guy...a rarity in this day and age. I love to laugh and would enjoy the same in a girl. I would love to get to know you by taking you out, treating you well, and listening to whatever you'd like to talk about. I don't mind being adventurous and would love to try new things so if you have different interests then me, that is not a problem at all. I have no preference looks wise...and care mostly about personality. I want a girl who is sweet, honest, and outgoing.

I hope that you won't hesitate to contact me. I'm not looking for a one night stand, but a chance to really bond with someone. If that sounds good to you, feel free to write me or let me know you're interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to discuss that with the woman I get the pleasure to date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps