lonepine: just me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hermiston, Oregon
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
lonepine is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
I like working around my home. Yard work, I have a lot of it, building things- I am good at it. I live just outside of town with a few neighbors so it is peaceful, I love it. I enjoy many thing and in good enough physical shape to do anything I want to. I would even skydive if I had a chance. I enjoy going to the coast and any good scenery and relaxing. I like good food and enjoy eating out on occasion. I am always doing something outside. I don't watch much tv , but I do enjoy a good movie. I am honest, loyal, caring, understanding, loving, affectionate, and believe that communication is a must! I mostly listen to Christian music. I do not have any pets at this time but I do enjoy good pets. Have had a variety of them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing demanding. I am open. Maybe a walk, coffee, light dinner. Just get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lonepine you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps