Barbi7042
Age: 57
Long Term
wolfgirl5759
Age: 60
Friends
suntalk: Your First Mate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Grafton, West Virginia
Details
77 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
suntalk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Life is an adventure. We don't know what's just around the corner and It's just not much fun doing things by yourself . I can be very spontaneous. Am positive and don't care for negative in my life. Also monogamous and not high maintenance. I enjoy my home, but occassionally like to take a day or weekend trip to nowhere in particular. I enjoy family get togethers and BBQs. Kicking back at home with a DVD. Love not only the theater, but a good movie now and then. Like browsing flea markets, museums , Art Shows, Festivals. Still love to hold hands, be affectionate and cuddle with my guy.. I do like to go out to a cafe on the beach, eat seafood , mainly oysters on the half shell and maybe go dancing somwhere.. Can dress up or down, but mostly a shorts and t shirt girl. Would like someone, that likes the water, boating or Rving. Not deal breakers though!

Am looking for a manogamous, positive , personable guy. A best friend, companion and lover. One that knows what he wants and what he needs. Doesn't have to Mr. Perfect, just perfect for me. I know you're out there somewhere, we just need to find each other :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get aquainted by having a first meeting ,Preferably a nice restaurant near the water. Coffee or lunch


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to suntalk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:73 and 83.



Get the POF Mobile Apps