JohnnyFonz: True chivalrous gentleman!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
62 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
JohnnyFonz is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Union Stone Mason

Me and my son

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About John
Up until now, I have been looking for love in all of the wrong places. I have been divorced for quite some time. I can't say that I have dated a lot of women since then, but the ones whom Ive dated obviously did not work out. I have 2 grown children: a daughter and a son. I also have three grandsons. I enjoy going to the movies, going out to eat, having a few beers at the bar, going to Phillies games, going to barbecues and basically spending quality time with friends. I would love to meet a woman to share in all of these things with me. I am looking for a kind, caring and most affectionate woman. I am not a man who fears PDA (public displays of affection). As far as the relationship goes, all options are open. I am not specifically looking for a bride, but if I meet the right person,marriage is something I embrace. I pride myself in treating women respectfully and with dignity. Ok, I am going to end it here! Otherwise, we will not have anything to talk about on our first date ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal first date for me would be somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other : restaurant, maybe a game of miniature golf, a stroll through the park.

Get the POF Mobile Apps