Sailsaway83: Partner in crime wanted;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Sailsaway83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Account Manager

just me

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If you are not professional and driven....Please don't contact me:/ Tired of weeding through the fat to get to Prince Charming.
If you are married, divorced, or have kids please don't reach out to me. This site has been known for that and it's sad I have to put that on there...but it is what it is. Ideally
28-35 yrs old...
IF THE ABOVE PARAGRAPH CANNOT BE MET, PLEASE DON'T MESSAGE ME...I don't think it's too much to want a fresh start and no baggage.
I'm also not your "Luv" "sweetie" "Dollface" or any other generalist endearing name until i get to know you and decide you can be my "sweetie" too! Get to know me and I'm sarcastic, pushy (as in will challenge you!),wear my heart on my sleeve, will give it all ice got until I have nothing left to give IF you do the same.

Looking for fun times and new faces. I'm over the repeated bar scene Fridays and Saturdays and would prefer to get out and explore. I grew up in the Bay Area but have lived many places over the past few years. I have an appreciation for music and and the arts, especially the ballet as well as finding enjoyment in things such a fishing, shooting, hiking, biking,dancing, great wine .....the list goes on! I still appreciate Country music, two step and every once in awhile, a great dive bar;). I want to continue learning and being challenged on a daily basis. I have the travel itch and am constantly on websites looking for the next exploration but haven't had the chance yet.
I'm hopeful it will happen soon. I'm also a twin...fraternal of course (he's a boy). Just another tidbit to throw out there!!!

must haves: a college education, a decent career path and a down to earth personality...
If interested in learning more about me, just reach out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
keep it simple over coffee or a drink? If we click, lets go skydiving??

Get the POF Mobile Apps