southerndragon: Just Here for The Right One !
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beverly hills, California
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
southerndragon is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
self employed

Just Me!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Dutch

About Alfred.
I'm looking to meet a woman who want to go on more than a 15-minute Starbucks speed date. "I will be 45yrs in some few months". I am a well minded, fun, spirited and sincere individual, interested in meeting like minded souls to establish solid friendships. And should something greater develop, like me becoming the most important person in someone else's life (and in turn she in mine), that would truly be the greatest gift. Potential for a long term, committed and monogamous relationship with a like minded woman is a vision I hold. But I realize too that it's the journey that counts, all while I continue to explore each facet of life to the best of my ability and learn about my place within it. I've vowed that this year I will strive to approach each day with an open heart and mind. I fully enjoy life, people and experiences; both planned and especially great surprises. Integrity is paramount. Fun is essential. Travel (especially to new destinations) is exciting; an element of the unexpected. I'm attractive, healthy / health / wellness conscious, creative, sometimes guarded (initially), open minded,passionate,affectionate, trustworthy, polite, gracious and loyal. As a fashion designer, I like to think outside of the box.Personal integrity and ethics are of the utmost importance. I know I'm not perfect (although I do try; seriously). I'm very social but in the end it's all about quality, not quantity. Love the outdoors and I hiked my first 14-er last two summer (YEAH). Skiing has been a great sport for me too. No two days on the mountain are alike and there is always more to learn. It pushes the envelope, if you know what I mean... I came out late, but am ready to build a life with the right kind soul...If this resonates with you, please hit a reply...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
An ideal date would be a casual, low-stress, yet enjoyable experience. I like to keep the itinerary of first date open. If it's going well continue... go to lunch, a movie, get a drink. Talking is really important. I like to get a good sense of a woman--what she's about. Hopefully if there's mutual interest, we can plan for a second date..