1simplegirl2: Simple Life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Silicon valley, California
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Sagittarius
1simplegirl2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Product Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
What makes me unique? I am one of the rare people in this world to be very comfortable and secure with who I am inside and out, but without the ego. I am thankful for what I have and am very polite. I will never forget to thank you for any kind gesture. What you see is what you get with me. I can be shy at first but am a pistol at heart!! I will do my best to make you comfortable being yourself around me. I don't have a problem with you admiring beauty and I don't believe in jealousy. Life is too short for that!

When we are together, our time will be filled with excitement, adventure, companionship and warm affection. I am very energetic and love a good laugh. Those around me say I always have a smile on my face! My motto is "always make the best of every moment". I feel that we should enjoy every drop of life.

As my ideal match you would be someone who is confident, has creativity, has some independence, is goal oriented, is generally always positive and he loves who he is. You would be my best friend and you would have me thinking about you constantly. You would be open and honest and always tell me what is on your mind, as I do the same. We would be able to pal around together, travel together, go exploring together, and have that feeling of missing each other when we are apart.

I am very humble when it comes to my personality because I am a great person. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life – family, friends, eating good food, being outdoors, reading, and watching a good movie! I consider myself very ambitious, yet, practical and a realist. I have no emotional baggage and I am always happy. I am adventurous and open to new life experiences. Take a chance and send me an email.

I am looking forward to learning about you...

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1simplegirl2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.