urAngelbb: Not ur Normal ANGEL
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Corona, California
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
urAngelbb is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About angel
let me keep it simple, im new to this . Looking to hang out with somebody , I suppose for companionship. I don't have much time to court , search or to network the world do to Work ,School , Motorcycle Club . So I'm going to be open minded and give this a chance.....I'm an Electrician and I have a hunger for education

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I pick u up in my car n go have coffee , so u get a quick glimps of me n get comfy quick ! Go back to nmy house ( hahaha dont get too excited ) were just picking up my bike n taking a cruise down PCH....get somthing to eat n go hit a show , punk rock or a club n dance a little....i got a lil biker network , maybe we can pick up some members n RIDE a few deep , laugh hang out n make new friends (US INCLUDE ) then we go back to my place....haha cuz maybe u left ur car their, or ill drive u back home ...u invite me in for a cold drink n a night cap ( I dont even know what that is haha) kiss me good night unless u dont have the will power to deny urself all of me LOL , well boo that a lil...want more ? TRY ME !!


Mail Settings
To send a message to urAngelbb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:28 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps