Age: 36
Long Term
TA1128LA: Lets Make It Happen!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Middle Eastern, Scorpio
TA1128LA is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hebrew

About Me
Welcome people.
Pretty simple guy. looking to see what's out there.

About me: Great sense of humor, fun, ambitious, honest, smart, affectionate, loyal and caring.

I've always been about helping others and staying positive in life.
I work hard and I try to better myself in every aspect of life. I think of myself as great listener and use a lot of logic in everything I do in life. I love learning new things. I believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. "karma"

What I look for in a girl:
Someone sweet, honest, caring, good hearted, who knows what they want and are confident in who they are. I also look for chemistry which is a must. To be honest, it's not easy finding exactly what we're looking for but that's why we have to make a bit of a sacrifice and make it work.

What I enjoy doing:
I love sports, traveling, seeing new places, working out, movies, hanging out with friends and anything else fun that comes to mind BUT most importantly laughing and having a good time no matter what I do.

So anyways, hope i wrote enough about myself. BUT I think the best way is to message me and get to know me. You will find out more about me that way. I'm very easy and fun to talk to. i can hold a conversation for hours and I am funny so u might enjoy what i have to say.

I'll reply back.

GO CLIPPERS!!! (and i'm not talking about hair clippers)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can get to know eachother.

Coffee shop, dinner, or just a simple walk somewhere.
I'm very easy going.

Get the POF Mobile Apps