manwithpatina: Chasing a dream
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Anderson, Missouri
Details
68 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
manwithpatina is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Hi,
I am looking for a lady to date and perhaps seriously share my life. I recently retired from a difficult job and may work part time or start a small business. My mind is always busy and I am the family handyman. By myself I am quiet and tend to read a lot, but once I know you I may talk your ears off. I prefer to live outside city limits and don't like crowds. My place is fairly clean and well kept and I like a good cat or dog . Music? Older country or soft rock-classical puts me to sleep and rap assaults my ears. It is not much fun going places alone and I am looking forward to sharing some fun times with a lady sharing similar interests. . Yes, I love someone singing, quiet laughter, good conversation, hugs, kisses, & quiet times on the porch. Questions will be answered and thank you for your interest!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a daytime meeting in a place where we can walk and talk and not be nervous and a snack or lunch afterward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to manwithpatina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:54 and 72.
Lives in United States



Get the POF Mobile Apps