lazerhawk12: GO HAWKS!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Richland, Washington
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lazerhawk12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
oxygen bar /business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Andy
I'm kind of an oddball, I'm not supposed to be good at as many random things as I am. It's hard to tell people I have never met who I am but it should become obvious after knowing me for a little while, what you see is what you get. I have lot's of friends, I'm a fun guy to have around and I can fix almost anything. I'm a musician and a mechanic and lot's of things in between. One of a kind that's for sure!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice mellow time with lot's of conversation and smiles, it's always fun to meet new people and see what others have to say. It can be one of the best feeings to meet someone new who has the same views as you or knows what you are talking about and you don't have to explain anything. Simple, optional and fun would best describe a good first date but excitement is nice too. I just like to have a good time, It could be almost anywhere doing almost anything.