Biancajade: Creative calm cool kind current
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Biancajade is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Art Director/Painter/Sculptor/Interior Designer

Halloween 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
Mostly I am creative.
I just ended a welding class-I carve stone- but I have been painting with oil for the last 10 years.
I had the good fortune to study in Rome and Tuscany.
I am current in most all areas of life, open,kind,compassionate,passionate,fun, profound, healthy eater- mostly organic at home-playfully silly,spiritually minded, smart,an amazing friend,very well traveled,well read/educated,deeply adaptable from living/traveling alone around the world.
I am amazingly very comfortable to be with.I can make you feel more comfortable in your own skin-through my love of the unique quirks in each of us.
Im crazy about films- acted in them-( back in my need validation phase) worked behind the camera 1/2 my life-( worked "Buffy the Vampire Slayer" in the art dept- totally amazing-
now I take great joy in watching them- lately I am in love with Documentaries or artists/ musicians biographies.
I like jazz,old soul or gospel -the older the better.
Miles Davis-Coltrane-Billy Holiday-Etta James-Diana Krall-Ray Charles-Nina Simone- Chet Baker
I love cooking.(I lived in Italy many times.)
I have learned to cook a fabulous meal from what you think is 'nothing in the fridge.though of course I'd rather shop a farmers market if possible
I am a bit of a foodie actually.I love to cook with someone "or just have them taste test it all while doing some chopping and sipping.
For many years I have worked in film, in the art dept and as an art director.I lived in Rome and Tuscany for 3 months-an artist's residency-studying stone sculpture.
I am fresh,cultured,wise and very honest.I say anything-and yes I am really 54-( most women lie about their age- men about their height )
I can meet all yr friends and family and they will love me-I'm always appropriate (ok I blow it on odd years sometimes.)
I grew up in NYC and NJ.I went to a tough love boarding school in Florida 1 year when I was 17. Guess I Smoked too much pot as a teen.
I have so much that is cool, funky, fun,on the $ - smart and open-direct-this is like so many east coasters.
I am happy to try anything-without too much pain involved.I can be a bit funky, but I love to be classy when appropriate.I'm usually in low jeans and a sexy feminine strappy top.
I traveled the world singularly many times searching for adventure-experience-love-more of who I am.
Now I want a partner to share this amazing life with.
I speak Italian fairly well.I can even be funny in Italian!
I was a therapist in a high school-woah that was intense-LA teens!I also taught kindergarten through 8th grade.
I wrote a chick version of a Bukowski book.
I read a lot.I'm always reading at least 3 books.It is my serenity-my personal quiet/meditation time-therapy.I love men that read.
I volunteer for those less fortunate often.i care more about strangers than most I know.
I have a rough and rugged outdoorsy side too.I don't go to a gym anymore but I am thin and still like my body.I prefer to excersize outside.
I want to restore a home and learn how to do much that goes along with that.
When I was an Outward Bound instructor in Colorado(many moons ago- I climbed the 3rd highest peak in N. America 14,433ft.Mt. Elbert with 15 teenagers in tow. It was perhaps my most glorious moment and most rewarding experience.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun and comfy-
I dig artistic-creative- intellectual men (but I am open to different types of men.) Please be into some healthy things,(I do eat anything I want-but most often healthy) new thinking / not mainstream and some personal growth.
I value deep communication and creativity to the core.I have a master's in psychology and that had a big effect on me.
I like to reflect on life, love and the meaning of it all- especially over a bottle of red wine.I am for sure a squishy romantic-I even put on candles when I watch a movie-and yes I am 1 women that actually lights candles and reads in the bath.
People that love to travel and challenge themselves outside of their comfort zones are my favorite types. I like to be with people that have depth-that want and need to get below the surface.I am possibly looking for my life partner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Biancajade you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 58.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married