Age: 35
Age: 31
pikolalx: Hello
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Chicago, Illinois
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
pikolalx is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I don't really like to talk about myself to people that I don't know. But just so you know I'm very full of life, easy going, no drama, down to earth kinda a girl. I like the outdoors and I do like to stay in sometimes and cook, watch movies, bbq, just relax. I work hard and I'm very independent but I do want a guy that is going to take care of me. I'm not demanding but I do want a guy to show me a lot of affection and I do want a guy to have time to see me at least once a week (that is if you are my guy). Love working out, running, healthy eating. The bad thing about me is that I am a clean freak. I'm a lot of fun (but sometimes don't start with me), very open minded and always willing to try new things. So if you thing we might have something in common, say hello. And no kissing till date #3. It's just my thing :))

PS. I'm the vampire...yes I'm a little crazy

I see a lot of you have problems with your eyes, so let me make it easier for you:
1. Yes, I don't drink, the girl holding a drink is not me. I'm the blond girl!! And even if I hold a glass, does it have to be alcohol in it?
2. Yes, those pics are in a bar because I'm over 21 and I do go out to celebrate birthdays, graduations, etc...
3. To make it easier for some of you I will just post a pic of just me....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like a coffee shop or a walk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps