elmovette2001: Looking for the ONE!!
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Edegewater, Florida
60 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
elmovette2001 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

June 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm retired from the military (Navy - 26 years)........ and work primarily with my brother in the construction field (Sunstate Constructors, he is the owner) , I love to stay busy..... I love life and having fun!!! Looking for that someone to love and be loved by....... it's a 100% effort on both parts and neither should settle for anything less!! Everyone has a past....... don't dwell on it and move on with your/our life... otherwise it just won't work...... Live for the day and future, as the past is the past and should stay there! Learn all the positives from your mistakes and enjoy the new sunrise of everyday. Negative people are turn-offs and bring everyone else down with them...... so I tend not to be in their surroundings. I love the water and jet skiing... either on the intra-coastal or on the St Johns near Lake George....... and amusement parks are a blast as well. Family is very important to me and I would do anything for them as I would a good close friend. Bottom line, live everyday like there is no tomorrow, no matter what you are doing!!! Best of luck to everyone out there!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As long as we are both in agreement on what to do, lets make it fun and get to know one another. I'm always open to suggestions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to elmovette2001 you MUST meet the following criteria: