myblueyes100: Looking For One Bonita Lady
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lawndale, California
45 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
myblueyes100 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Field of Education

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello, I believe family and friends are very important in life. However, finding that special person is also very important as well. I enjoy a variety of hobbies including sports events, fast cars, fine dinning, dancing, and good music.
Exercise consists of water and snow skiing , snowboarding, skateboarding, surfing, biking, swimming, walking at the beach/hiking.
I am professional/work in special education, independent , outgoing, and love to have fun. Generally a pretty nice guy and open to a variety of different activities. I love going to Lakers and Kings and Dodgers games and I am
into all kinds of music from rock/latin jazz and salsa to alternative/blues and oldies(oldies when driving 69 chevy) lol
...Anything you like to know feel free to ask me...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee/drinks/ or delicious food... in a reasonably quite atmosphere to talk and get to know each other.

Get the POF Mobile Apps