mcc-2013: It's time to start a new chapter
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Sturbridge, Massachusetts
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
mcc-2013 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
nonprofit executive

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Mary
What is on your bucket list? Do you have one? Mine includes a hot air balloon ride, learning to play the piano and travelling. Hope to check a couple of those things off in the near future. Certainly would be a great thing to talk about on a first date. I enjoy quiet evenings at home as much as going out to dinner and a movie. I prefer listening to music, don't watch much TV as I don't think there is much worth watching anymore. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I try to walk between 3 - 6 miles a few days a week. I like my job, but want to spend the time I am not working with someone special. I like to travel with many places in the world still to explore. Some of places I have been include the Caribbean, Ireland, the Grand Canyon and Niagara Falls. I find cruising to be the most relaxing kind of vacation. There is just something about being on the water. I love the sound of water (rain, waterfall, ocean) it is very soothing to the soul. Currently planning a trip to Italy, France & Great Britain in 2016.

I am an accountant and have worked most of my career in the non-profit sector. I can't imagine not working in that field. It is very rewarding. I am a logical and quick thinker with good problem solving skills. Definitely more a left brain kind of person who wishes she was a little more creative to balance that out. I appreciate those who are more right brained. I love art museums and the Impressionist period is my favorite. I could look at Monet's work endlessly.

I enjoy most of John Grisham's and Dan Brown's books. Have also recently read a couple books by John Green, serious tear-jerkers, but enjoyed them as well. Movies - Shawshank Redemption, Phenomenon, The Green Mile, My Big Fat Greek Wedding, The Blindside, A Few Good Men are some favorites. Music is varied - no rap or hip/hop though.

Hope to meet someone who shares some of my interests and can share some of their interests with me.

I try to get to a few concerts and Broadway shows a year. Day trips to NYC or Boston with friends are always fun.

I think we are all still works in progress. We continue to learn and grow from our life experiences - both the good and bad. In the end, a good life is a balanced one.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple where we could get to know each other and talk for a while

Mail Settings
To send a message to mcc-2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75