Ch4mp41gn21: Anyone know of a great place to eat?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Champaign, Illinois
25 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Ch4mp41gn21 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Jamie
First off my name is Jamie. I'm mainly on here make friends or buddies that I flirt with/have sexual tension with, but we both know the boundaries within our friendship(aka. Flirt Buddies).

I'm fairly new to town, I moved here July second from a town called Tower Hill. If you haven't heard of Tower Hill, you can google it. I find this way of telling you where I am from much easier. It also takes a little more use of your brain than me inserting knowledge directly into it.

Since I'm starting to feel like a car salesman, I'll let you message me if you're interested.

*To keep from having any confusion, and since a few people have already messaged me about this; I'm not just looking for a buddy to chat with on here or over the phone. I'd rather meet you in person.*

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since I'm all about trying new things, I would love to go out somewhere to try new foods. Afterwards, maybe laying on a riverbank staring up at the stars, and getting to know one another.

...or we could just go to a college party. Lol