sweetlady562: Maybe I am the right person for you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Whittier, California
56 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Sagittarius
sweetlady562 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have been divorced for over 13 years I have had some serious relationships but just hasn't worked out. I am looking for a man that is secure with himself that loves to have a good time. I am very spontaneous, explore the unknown, travel, walking on the beach, cuddling & watching a good movie. I want a man that is attentive to me and my needs because I will do the same in return. I have grandchildren and I love doing things with them so I do expect that special man to love children. My goal is to meet a man that I can spend the rest of my life with and to make each other happy because lets face it no one wants to be alone. I love any kind of music except heavy metal..lol! Tattoos, Dive Bars, Sports.....Dodgers, Raiders & Nascar. I enjoy being with my friends and going out as couples I love to socialize. If this interests you send me a message I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a first date a quiet dinner maybe some drinks where we can get to know each other to see if we hit it off. I think first impressions are very important.

Get the POF Mobile Apps