DannyAkar1983: Looking for my soulmate
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Yorba linda, California
34 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Capricorn
DannyAkar1983 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
business man

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Arabic

About Me
I have diverse interests. I am comfortable in most social situations. I enjoy dining out as much as staying home, cooking a nice meal and watching some cool movies. I very much enjoy fine conversation on a variety of topics, especially current events.

Gambling, playing sports (basketball and soccer) and working out are a few of my favorite pastimes. Weekend getaways are always fun.

My taste in music borders on the eclectic. I enjoy jazz, classic pop and dance music. I am not into RAP or techno music.

What makes me unique is that I can be comfortable and happy in a variety of situations. Whether discussing the world economy or the latest movie. I consider myself somewhat of a Renaissance man. I am a self made man. I operate my own successful business and aspire to excel as a businessman. I set my goals high and generally achieve them.

I am easy going and consider myself thoughtful and romantic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a glass of wine or coffee. If the chemistry is there, follow up with lunch or dinner. A walk on the beach is always fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps