mistalucky1: looking for my perfect match for life!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
mistalucky1 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Comic Nerd
dental manfacturing

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like to go bowling , fishing , sporting events such as bobcats and panthers games, going downtown to people watching, movies and grilling out also. I think I'm a pretty good cook! Lol. I tend to listen to r&b rap and hip hop and oldies too just dpends on the mood. I plan on having my own cleaning service soon so I can work for me . Want to travel the world and learn about different cultures and foods. Cuz I like trying new things if only once. I'm a very stress and drama free person who likes to laugh and just enjoy life without all the bs .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to keep it simple on the first date to get to know each other by talking about lots of random things like maybe in a park walking around or a quiet place to eat with some nice jazz playing or just cooking a nice meal together at my place or yours.

Get the POF Mobile Apps