Mateoz_mommy: Tomboy+fun loving+ open to most = me ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American, Virgo
Intent
Mateoz_mommy is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher


dating
Heading to the Reno Air Races Sept 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Carrie
Okay... I'm no nonsense and occasionally have been known to be a little high energy :D. I pay my own bills and expect you can to. If you have the mother of your child running your life or you don't pay your child support please move on. You need to have a job, driver's license, insurance, car or better yet a truck ... oh and. JOB.

I'm a teacher, a coach, athletics director for my school and district middle school sports, outgoing, tomboy of a lady. I DON'T play games, hate when guys act like they don't but do.

With the above said I'm basically an independent woman that is wondering if I'll ever find someone that thinks the things I enjoy are fun too.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Things that sound like fun to me, and I do...
*pack a cooler and head to my houseboat
*go on an 11 day road trip with my kid and sleep in the back of my truck 10 of the nights.
*go to a rodeo/concert and instead of spending tons of money on a hotel sleep in the back of my truck in the participants camping area
*go to a museum (WWII or aircraft a plus)
*just go for a drive


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mateoz_mommy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.