Sunok38: More spicy than sweet...
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oakland, California
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Asian, Pisces
Sunok38 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

More vino please.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me:
I enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, basketball games, BBQs and trying new restaurants. I like picnics on the beach, motorcycle rides on hot summer days and dancing 'til the wee hours. I'm a closet board gamer and enjoy a Blockbuster (RIP) night every now and then.

I'm looking for someone who can teach me how to watch football, play dominoes on a rainy day, go to a comedy show or basketball game, have dinner with my clients and sit back stage at a rap concert. Someone who is family oriented, witty and romantic (because who doesn't need a bit of romance in their life?!)

I guess I’m a hopeless romantic at heart and waiting for my knight in shining armor. Meantime, I’ll take a Red Stripe (or three) and good conversation. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wherever the wind blows...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sunok38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps