hiramwin: I'm worth it
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
hiramwin is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
lab tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Josh
Hello. My name is Josh and I am a single father to a wonderful little girl. She has taught me patience, that guys are always wrong, and what true love is. I've grown alot over the years. I'm honest, like to have fun, sarcastic and try to be as positive as possible. I'm looking for a girl to fall in love with, to have adventures with, and to win my daughter over, because she will always be a big part of my life.
I will say between my daughter and work I dont have a lot of extra time, but for the right person I will find time for them. I dont do the bar scene anymore, not really somewhere to meet someone great. I'll finish by saying that I'm a great catch and whoever I end up with will be happiest they ever been. Not only am I good looking but I also know how to say thank you, welcome, excuse me, and open doors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner then bowling or something fun and where we can talk to get to know each other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps