Krisshay: I enjoy people and new experiences.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Maineville, Ohio
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Krisshay is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm looking for someone who would enjoy hanging out listening to live music with friends on Saturday night and holding my hand in church on Sunday. I'm a positive person who enjoys people, trying new things and traveling to new places. I'm easy to be around and am open minded. I would consider myself and my interests eclectic. That's probably the best way to describe me. I like being my age and I like who I am. I enjoy my church, hanging with friends and new people that I meet. I love to travel either 2 hours away or long distances, sitting and watching live music. I enjoy volunteering and helping people and animals. I live for time with my daughter. I'm interested in dating because I know that my daughter is getting older and isn't going to want me around as much. I want to give her the space she needs to grow and while I do that I might as well find someone who may be fun to share life's experiences with instead of sitting home collecting cats. Oh and I don't knit or have cats so sitting at home is going to be boring and totally not me.
I'm on the free POF so if you're interested in talking to me you'll have to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll be happy meeting a new friend or a new relationship. Dating scares the crap out of me and honestly is exhausting just thinking about it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Krisshay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps